The American Heart Association and American Stroke Association are committed to fighting heart disease and stroke throughout Connecticut. Below is a listings of our key staff throughout the state.

Mike Anzalone         Field Support                                 203-295-2944             mike.anzalone@heart.org

Christina Asaro       Hartford Heart Ball, Dir.              203-303-3340            christina.Asaro@heart.org

Nikki Burnett           Community Impact Director       781-373-4583             nikki.burnett@heart.org

Mary Ann Burns       N Central CT Comm. Dir.            413-335-9044             mary.ann.burns@heart.org

Kim Fazio                    Youth Market Director                  860-404-0069          kim.fazio@heart.org

Marissa Greider        Vice President Youth Market         203-303-3381           marissa.greider@heart.org

Todd Munn                Connecticut Executive Director   203-303-3365
todd.munn@heart.org

Lisa Neff                     Community Health Director          203-295-2954           lisa.neff@heart.org

Luis Rosa                    Dir., Business Operation/Dev.       203-295-2942           luis.rosa@heart.org

Wendy Schrlau           Director Hartford Heart Walk       203-303-3317           wendy.schrlau@heart.org

Carolyn Torella         Fairfld/Westchester Comm Dir.     845-867-5374 carolyn.torella@heart.org

Jim Williams              State Government Relations Dir.   860-549-4301           james.williams@heart.org

Alicia Young                Field Support Coordinator             203-303-3326           alicia.young@heart.org